Meet the team

The IntuiCell tribe is dedicated to developing the next generation artificial intelligence platform. Our founders have broad experience in neuroscience, tech development & startups.

Viktor Luthman

Co-founder, CEO

Linus Mårtensson

Founder, Lead Developer

Udaya Rongala

Founder, Lead Scientist

Henrik Jörntell

Founder, Prof. in Neurophysiology at Lund University

Jonas Enander

Founder, MD, PhD in Neuroscience at Lund University

Michal Stala

Chairman. Tech-entrepreneur, founder of Mistbase, aquired by ARM. Partner of Quinary Investment

Stefan Lindeberg

Board member. Start-up junkie and deeptech expert. Co-founder of Creandum (early backer of Spotify, Klarna), former Microsoft, IBM, and Cisco.

Elizabeth Campbell

Board member. Silicon Valley based expert in BD & partnerships. Extensive experience from unicorns, currently @Gusto, ex-Sentry, Dropbox

Alexander Jöndell

Board member. Owner representative of Fåhreaus Startup and Growth fund.

Erik Larsson

Board member. Owner representative of LU Holding